top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • ninarobin6

An Exciting New Opportunity!

Updated: Jan 26, 2020

I am so honored to have been selected as one of the 2019 Virginia Association of Museums Leadership and Advocacy Fellows this past fall! I plan to use this opportunity to hopefully provide tools and resources to smaller institutions working towards improved diversity, equity and inclusion at their institutions!


The work I hope to accomplish with this fellowship is a direct result of the leadership goals I set after completing MLI's NextGen2019 program for museum professionals. Moving forawrd, I intend to use the lessons learned during NextGen related to innovative thinking and leadership towards my work during this fellowship. Please follow this blog for regular updates on my journey through this fellowship and beyond!



6 views0 comments
bottom of page